Proud supporters of the LGBTQ+ Community!

Past Events

Breakfast With Santa

Saturday 04 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast With Santa

Saturday 11 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast With Santa

Saturday 18 December 2021 - 12:00 AM until 12:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast With Santa

Friday 24 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

View Event

The Longacre Christmas Market

Sunday 05 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Carol Evening with North Skelton Brass Band

Thursday 09 December 2021 - 7:00 PM until 10:00 PM

View Event

The Longacre Christmas Lights Switch On

Friday 26 November 2021 - 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Bingo

Tuesday 07 December 2021 - 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Bingo

Tuesday 14 December 2021 - 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

View Event

BIG FAT QUIZ OF THE YEAR

Wednesday 15 December 2021 - 8:00 PM until 8:00 PM

View Event

THEMED QUIZ NIGHT

Wednesday 22 December 2021 - 8:00 PM until 10:00 PM

View Event

LIVE MUSIC NIGHTS

Friday 10 December 2021 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Friday 17 December 2021 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

LIVE MUSIC NIGHT

Saturday 18 December 2021 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Friday 10 December 2021 - 12:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

NEW YEARS EVE KIDS PARTY 5PM till 7PM

Friday 31 December 2021 - 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM

View Event

World Book Day Disco

Thursday 03 March 2022 - 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

View Event

Red Nose Day Disco

Friday 18 March 2022 - 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

View Event

Psychic Evening with Inner Light

Thursday 10 March 2022 - 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM

View Event

The Longacre Local Market

Saturday 09 April 2022 - 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM

View Event

Kids Back to School Disco

Saturday 23 April 2022 - 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast with the Easter Bunny

Saturday 16 April 2022 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

View Event

Enjoy 30% Off Mains!

Enjoy 30% Off Mains! See All Offers